STUDENT TEAM (UPDATES COMING IN SEPTEMBER 2020)


Y-kampus Kauppi

Teiskontie 33 C 1, 33520 Tampere

Y-kampus Kauppi

Y-kampus Kauppi is located on the first floor of TAMK’s C wing. The easiest way to get there is through the Teiskontie main entrance. Turn left after the entrance, walk past the cafeteria, and make a sharp left.

Opening hours: weekdays 8 am–5 pm
Buses: 1, 8, 27, 28, 29, 42L, 42P and 90
Stop: TAMK (aka the Kissanmaa School stop)

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations, Team leader

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@tuni.fi

Lauha Peltonen

Sprint Tampere, mentors, business cooperation, InnoEvent

+358 40 801 6849
lauha.peltonen@tuni.fi

Tiina Koskiranta

Coach

+358 50 351 8129
tiina.koskiranta@tuni.fi

Anna-Elina Pekonen

Startup operations, business cooperation

+358 40 663 8218
anna-elina.pekonen@tuni.fii

Minttu Ripatti

Coach

+358 50 475 9681
minttu.ripatti@tuni.fi

Pauliina Waters

Harjoittelija

0504098144
pauliina.waters@tuni.fi

Teemu Ruohonen

Harjoittelija

teemu.ruohonen@tuni.fi


Y-kampus Keskusta

Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere

Y-kampus Keskusta

Y-kampus City Centre is located in corridor A0 of the Tampere University City centre campus' main building. The best way to find it is to go down the stairs from the main entrance and turn right. The A wing can also be accessed through the door near the Kalevantie underpass.

Opening hours: weekdays 8 am–8 pm
Buses: 6, 9, 9K, 40A and 40B
Stop: University

Saara Eriksson

Coordinator

+358 40 542 5740
saara.eriksson@tuni.fi

Maria Ruokonen

Coach

+358 50 437 7138
maria.ruokonen@tuni.fi

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@tuni.fi

Kari Lohivesi

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 40 547 9993
kari.lohivesi@tuni.fi


Y-kampus Hervanta

Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 Tampere

Y-kampus Hervanta

Y-kampus Hervanta is located on the second floor of the main building of Tampere University's Hervanta campus. The main building is located behind, the tallest building on campus. Y-kampus sfaff room PB205A.

Buses: 3, 3V, 4 5, 6 and 20
Stop: Hervanta campus

Joni Ramu

Coordinator

+358 50 590 7397
joni.ramu@tuni.fi

Minttu Ripatti

Coach

+358 50 475 9681
minttu.ripatti@tuni.fi

Pasi Vakaslahti

Manager, Co-operation and co-creation

pasi.vakaslahti@tuni.fi

Raúl Berlanga Zarate

Coach

+358 44 328 7726
raul.berlangazarate@tuni.fi