STUDENT ACTIVATOR TEAM (TAMK & TAU)

Lassi Rinne

Team leader

lassi.rinne@tuni.fi

Joni Mettälä

joni.mettala@tuni.fi

Satu Niemelä

satu.niemela@tuni.fi

Aleksius Kurkela

aleksius.kurkela@tuni.fi

Deepika Sundresh

deepika.sundresh@tuni.fi

Ilari Hauhia

ilari.hauhia@tuni.fi

Iuliia Viushkova

iuliia.viushkova@tuni.fi

Mirwais Waisi

mirwais.waisi@tuni.fi

Miska Mettälä

miska.mettala@tuni.fi

Nhat "Sophie" Nguyen

nhat.nguyen@tuni.fi

Sophie Junin

sophie.junin@tuni.fi

Tommi Mehtänen

tommi.mehtanen@tuni.fi


Y-kampus Kauppi

Teiskontie 33 C 1, 33520 Tampere

Y-kampus Kauppi

Y-kampus Kauppi is located on the first floor of TAMK’s C wing. The easiest way to get there is through the Teiskontie main entrance. Turn left after the entrance, walk past the cafeteria, and make a sharp left.

Opening hours: weekdays 8 am–5 pm
Buses: 1, 8, 27, 28, 29, 42L, 42P and 90
Stop: TAMK (aka the Kissanmaa School stop)

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations, Team leader

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@tuni.fi

Lauha Peltonen

InnoEvent Tampere, mentors, business cooperation, InnoEvent

+358 40 801 6849
lauha.peltonen@tuni.fi

Tiina Koskiranta

Coach

+358 50 351 8129
tiina.koskiranta@tuni.fi

Pia Hautamäki

Coach

pia.hautamaki@tuni.fi

Anna-Elina Pekonen

Event Producer

040 663 8218
anna-elina.pekonen@tuni.fii

Tanja Verho

Coach

+358 40 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi

Mika Boedeker

Entrepreneurship research

050 329 5226
mika.boedeker@tuni.fi

Leena Eerola

on a leave until Dec 31, 2019


Y-kampus Keskusta

Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere

Y-kampus Keskusta

Y-kampus City Center is located in corridor A0 of the Tampere University main building. The best way to find it is to go down the stairs from the main entrance and turn right. The A wing can also be accessed through the door near the Kalevantie underpass.

Opening hours: weekdays 10 am–2 pm, with the exception of private events
Buses: 6, 9, 9K, 40A and 40B
Stop: University of Tampere

Maria Ruokonen

Events, corporate cooperation, business idea coaching

+358 50 437 7138
maria.ruokonen@tuni.fi

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@tuni.fi

Kari Lohivesi

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 40 547 9993
kari.lohivesi@tuni.fi


Y-kampus Hervanta

Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 Tampere

Y-kampus Hervanta

Y-kampus Hervanta is located on the first floor of the Tampere University of Technology Campus Arena. Find the tallest building on campus, walk in the main entrance, and you will be right there.

Buses: 3, 3V, 4 and 20
Stop: Tampere University of Technology

Pasi Vakaslahti

Manager, Co-operation and co-creation

pasi.vakaslahti@tuni.fi

Leena Köppä

Impact Coach

+358 40 198 1151
leena.koppa@tuni.fi