Y-kampus Kauppi

Teiskontie 33 C 1, 33520 Tampere

Y-kampus Kauppi

Y-kampus Kauppi is located on the first floor of TAMK’s C wing. The easiest way to get there is through the Teiskontie main entrance. Turn left after the entrance, walk past the cafeteria, and make a sharp left.

Opening hours: weekdays 8 am–5 pm
Buses: 1, 8, 27, 28, 29, 42L, 42P and 90
Stop: TAMK (aka the Kissanmaa School stop)

Moona Kortesmäki

Student Activator

moona.kortesmaki@biz.tamk.fi

Mariana Perez Zamora

Student Activator

mariana.perezzamora@biz.tamk.fi

Alina Suni

Student Activator

alina.suni@health.tamk.fi

Lauha Peltonen

Events, mentors, business cooperation, InnoEvent

+358 40 801 6849
lauha.peltonen@tamk.fi

Tiina Koskiranta

Coach

+358 50 351 8129
tiina.koskiranta@tamk.fi

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations, Team leader

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@tamk.fi

Pia Hautamäki

Coach

pia.hautamaki@tamk.fi

Tiina Brandt

R&D Specialist

040 668 4750
tiina.brandt@tamk.fi

Leena Eerola

Entrepreneurship studies and coaching, business idea sparring

on a leave until Dec 31, 2019

Tanja Verho

Coach

+358 40 652 9114
tanja.verho@tamk.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Coach

+358 40 526 4100
timo.nevalainen@tamk.fi

Hanna Saraketo

Coach

+358 500 513 635
hanna.saraketo@tamk.fi

Antti Vuento

Coach

+358 40 573 9483
antti.vuento@tamk.fi

Miina Kivelä

Coach

040 6373 812
miina.kivela@tamk.fi

Liisa Heinonen

Coach

+358 40 801 6386
liisa.heinonen@tamk.fi

Mikael Juntunen

Part-time Coach

mikael.juntunen@tamk.fi

Mikael Lindell

Coach

+358 311 9661
mikael.lindell@tamk.fi

Mika Boedeker

Entrepreneurship research

050 329 5226
mika.boedeker@tamk.fi

Anna-Elina Pekonen

Event Producer

040 663 8218
anna-elina.pekonen@tamk.fi

Jen W. Johnson

Head coach, Growthmakers

jennifer.johnson@tamk.fi


Y-kampus Keskusta

Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere

Y-kampus Keskusta

Y-kampus City Center is located in corridor A0 of the Tampere University main building. The best way to find it is to go down the stairs from the main entrance and turn right. The A wing can also be accessed through the door near the Kalevantie underpass.

Opening hours: weekdays 10 am–2 pm, with the exception of private events
Buses: 6, 9, 9K, 40A and 40B
Stop: University of Tampere

Marika Annila

Student Activator

annila.marika@gmail.com

Jarkko Oksanen

Student Activator

oksanen.jarkko.t@student.uta.fi

Maria Ruokonen

Events, corporate cooperation, business idea coaching, Demola Facilitator

+358 50 437 7138
maria.ruokonen@uta.fi

Marika Vuorenmaa

Service innovations

+358 40 846 8224
marika.vuorenmaa@uta.fi

Kari Lohivesi

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 40 547 9993
kari.lohivesi@staff.uta.fi

Jukka Mäkinen

+358 50 564 4886
jukka.e.makinen@staff.uta.fi


Y-kampus Hervanta

Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 Tampere

Y-kampus Hervanta

Y-kampus Hervanta is located on the first floor of the Tampere University of Technology Campus Arena. Find the tallest building on campus, walk in the main entrance, and you will be right there.

Buses: 3, 3V, 4 and 20
Stop: Tampere University of Technology

Topi Tiilikainen

Student Activator

topi.tiilikainen@student.tut.fi

Jonna Auvinen

Student Activator

jonna.auvinen97@gmail.com

Kaǧan Özkan

Student Activator

kubilay.ozkan@student.tut.fi

Leena Köppä

Business Coach

+358 40 198 1151
leena.koppa@tut.fi

Harri Länsipuro

Head of Innovation Services

+358 50 336 7713
harri.lansipuro@tut.fi

Pasi Keinänen

Innovation Officer

+358 40 440 4355
pasi.keinanen@tut.fi

Aino Siiroinen

Invention- and project coordinator

+ 358 50 4479904
aino.siiroinen@tut.fi

Leena Aarikka-Stenroos

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 50 301 5476
leena.aarikka-stenroos@tut.fi